skip to main content skip to footer

Reviews

Luis is the best!
Joe Swanda via google.com - Mar 4, 2021
Best Mexican food in Cape Coral! Family dinner tonight, and everyone was happy. That's six different dishes, and everyone agreed, "Best in the Cape!" The staff were all helpful and had genuine smiles on their faces! Thank you!
SWFL via google.com - Mar 2, 2021
Very good service..excellent food...can't wait to come back ... read more
J Parrado via google.com - Feb 26, 2021
Great food have the ceviche ... read more
Jay Woodward via google.com - Feb 24, 2021
Good service, very tasty for mexican.
Scott Pierson via google.com - Feb 23, 2021
Best Mexican food in the Cape ! Great Service is a welcome extra !!
Carolyn Kelly via google.com - Feb 23, 2021
Como mexicana, siempre puedo encontrar algo que opinar en contra de un restauran mexicano en USA, pero la comida me sorprendió de verdad MUY buena el servicio, no fue el mejor, pero la comida excelente!!!!
Yvonne Figueroa via google.com - Feb 22, 2021
This restaurant reminds me of one we enjoyed in Sacramento, Calif. The portions are generous and authentic Mexican fare. Excellent and attentive service as well.
Karen Tota via google.com - Feb 20, 2021
Great steak and chicken fajita, quick and efficient with friendly employees and good chips and salsa.
Ed & Regina Swanson via google.com - Feb 16, 2021
Best Mexican in Cape Coral. Great service. Very good drinks.
John Billmaier via google.com - Feb 14, 2021
Would give a 4.5 but not quite a 5. Excellent food, great selection. Neat Mariaccia band, one guy. Fun night!
Jennifer Stenerson via google.com - Feb 10, 2021
Everygood Mexican food!!
Randy Cox via google.com - Feb 7, 2021
Haven't been there in over a year. Ordered take out for 2. While waiting I noticed the employees had masks and were pleasant and attentive. Even gave me a soft drink while I waited. The best part, the food was delicious, fresh and still hot when I got home. We will be be back more frequently for sure.
Barbara Sacher via google.com - Feb 4, 2021
Everything we ordered was excellent, so many menu choices to try I know we will go back. Great service also.
Michael Schreiber via google.com - Feb 4, 2021
So so good. You won't be disappointed ... read more
Kathy Swartz via google.com - Feb 4, 2021
Incredible food.
Kennedy Mitchell via google.com - Feb 4, 2021
We were very pleased with our experience with this restaurant. We ordered a steak chimichanga and ca
We were very pleased with our experience with this restaurant. We ordered a steak chimichanga and carne asada. The food was ready on time and still hot after a 20 min drive home. They were very generous portions and included the best nachos and salsa! The steak was cooked perfectly and was tender and flavorful! Retried bean were deli ... read more
Roseann A. via yelp.com - Feb 3, 2021
Excellent food and service. All dishes were huge. Service was very attentative even as the restauran
Excellent food and service. All dishes were huge. Service was very attentative even as the restaurant filled to capacity.
Misty H. via yelp.com - Jan 31, 2021
Always a nice greeting, quick seating, delicious food that comes out quickly and entertainment. Try
Always a nice greeting, quick seating, delicious food that comes out quickly and entertainment. Try the Six Dip bean chorizo and cheese appetizer. I like the shrimp fajitas that is loaded with shrimp. I also get the Carnitas Mole. Their Sangria is the best in town!
rick c. via yelp.com - Jan 25, 2021
I've been here twice now and both times has been awsome. My new place for Mexican food.
Ricky Simmons via google.com - Jan 21, 2021
Great food and service in a unique environment. The table to table singer helps to make the experience memorable.
Larry Siferd via google.com - Jan 21, 2021
Das Essen war erstklassig! Super essen, tolle Athmosphäre vor allem mit autenthischen Mariachi, der
Das Essen war erstklassig! Super essen, tolle Athmosphäre vor allem mit autenthischen Mariachi, der uns wunderschöne mexikanische Lieder gesungen hat!
Jenny O. via yelp.com - Jan 16, 2021
We met for a small Birthday dinner. The restaurant was very clean, they spaced people out so no one was close to one another. The staff wore masks and face shields. The service was outstanding and the food incredible. I am one who is not comfortable in an enclosed environment and being around a lot of people so I was pleasantly su ... read more
Russ McManus via google.com - Jan 11, 2021
All three of us enjoyed our meals. Friendly, attentive service.
Pat Carver via google.com - Jan 11, 2021
Great decor, service, food and even a strolling mariachi. Huge chimichanga was great and enchiladas as well, with carnitas. Full bar.
Jim Mini via google.com - Jan 11, 2021
Great food. Great mariachi. Margaritas were pretty good. Fun time. Fajitas were great.
Dennis Lindinger via google.com - Jan 11, 2021
Staff was polite the food is delicious ... read more
sara fonseca via google.com - Jan 11, 2021
Our first time there and it was great.
Pattym Greco via google.com - Jan 11, 2021
Is great,the best molcajete dish I've had in many years.This is a real mexican food.
Arturo Sanchez via google.com - Jan 11, 2021
Food is good ... read more
Javonna Reviews World via google.com - Jan 11, 2021
Great place for Mexican food, drinks, and great atmosphere.
Nicholas Newman via google.com - Jan 11, 2021
Great food, even better margaritas and good service, and reasonably priced. Love this place!
jason loudermilk via google.com - Jan 11, 2021
Quick service nice place to be ... read more
Levon Mangasar via google.com - Jan 11, 2021
Coming from someone who could eat Mexican food all day everyday, this is my FAVORITE Mexican place in Cape Coral! Always great food and quick service! They’re always busy but it’s always worth waiting a couple minutes! My families favorite is their queso 😋 ... read more
Michaela P via google.com - Jan 11, 2021
Great food!
Victoria B via google.com - Jan 11, 2021
Mexico Lindo has tasty steak tacos and Carne Asada. I started with three steak tacos with cilantro,
Mexico Lindo has tasty steak tacos and Carne Asada. I started with three steak tacos with cilantro, lime, diced onions, tomatillo and their homemade hot sauce (muy caliente). Phillip, my waiter, told me the sauce was hot and he was right. The heads up was appreciated. The steak was very tender and quite tasty. Next, the Carne Asada w ... read more
Dawn B via tripadvisor.com - Jan 6, 2021
This was a great place for lunch. Six of us were seated immediately and our server, Luis, was on it.
This was a great place for lunch. Six of us were seated immediately and our server, Luis, was on it. Drinks, chips, salsa and queso came quickly. Luis didn't flinch at substitutions for sauces on meals . The food was quick, hot and excellent. The birthday boy in our group got free flan for dessert. We will definitely return.
Dawn L. via yelp.com - Dec 29, 2020
Great food. love Ruben! ( the entertainment ) ... read more
Ryan Murphy via google.com - Dec 11, 2020
Great food and service ... read more
Chuck Hines via google.com - Dec 11, 2020
Awesome food and service as always ... read more
Sandra Braun via google.com - Dec 11, 2020
Hospitality and atmosphere was great! Traditional. Food was authentic and excellent! Margaritas were wonderful! Arturo and Brandi were friendly and very welcoming. We will definitely return and bring friends!
Kevin & Tatyana via google.com - Dec 11, 2020
The best salmon I ever had ... read more
Coco Chanel via google.com - Dec 11, 2020
Pretty good.
Noel A. via google.com - Dec 11, 2020
Very good food ... read more
Daniel Hellmer via google.com - Dec 11, 2020
Being my first time at the restaurant, I'm on high alert, noticing everything. The cleanliness, the
Being my first time at the restaurant, I'm on high alert, noticing everything. The cleanliness, the friendliness, etc. I was greeted immediately and I proceeded to let him know that I placed an order Togo. The person excused himself and checked on my meal. He came back with everything i ordered and mentioned that there was chips and ... read more
Denise C. via yelp.com - Nov 29, 2020
The food has been good, and the service has improved. As a matter of fact, one server has become my
The food has been good, and the service has improved. As a matter of fact, one server has become my favorite because of his positive attitude and attentiveness. Things are improving, so I'm raising my rating.
David V. via yelp.com - Nov 21, 2020
This place is AMAZING and true authentic Mexican food. Its very clean, the server's are attentive, the food tastes good and the portions are big. I highly recommend and we will definitely be back.
Tony and Barbie or Brianna via google.com - Nov 11, 2020
Came here with a group of 12 and everything was amazing. Great service, cocktails and food. Thank you!!
Charles Reichow via google.com - Nov 11, 2020
Delicious food, amazing service ! Highly recommend this restaurant !!!!
Denise Whitaker via google.com - Nov 11, 2020
My husband and I come here fairly often and we've always enjoyed the food. The Mexico city tacos are simple and delicious and my husband loves the chile relleno. Staff is always very nice and attentive.
Katherine Allison via google.com - Nov 11, 2020
Festive atmosphere, authentic, delicious food, reasonable prices. We'll be back!
Jim Thomas via google.com - Nov 11, 2020
El platillo dr carne camaron y langosta..muy bueno...vale los 40 dolares..
Rodrigo Avila via google.com - Nov 11, 2020
The service and food was one of the best!
angela guzman via google.com - Nov 11, 2020
Una atención excelente la comida con mucho sabor muy buena limpieza e higiene lo recomiendo 100% ... read more
pedro vichot via google.com - Nov 11, 2020
Very Good Food and I would recommend this place 😷😷😷 ... read more
Deanna Hines via google.com - Nov 11, 2020
Fast service, pleasant waiter, the food was very delicious. The aura and atmosphere is second to none. Perfect place to take a date out and I would encourage you to dine in here!
brandon Agurto via google.com - Nov 11, 2020
Last time I gave them a 5 but the chips have gone downhill. Great good and service. Try them.
Steve Hann via google.com - Nov 11, 2020
We kept trying another restaurant but, we finally gave up. The service is terrible!!!! We stoped at
We kept trying another restaurant but, we finally gave up. The service is terrible!!!! We stoped at Lindo and the service was very good. The food was very good..... give it a try.
Scott S. via yelp.com - Oct 20, 2020
Muy buen servicio la comida exquisita 👌 ... read more
Yainet Crespo via google.com - Oct 11, 2020
Best food North of the border.
Ronald Tews via google.com - Oct 11, 2020
Siempre maravilloso ... read more
Penelope Bazan via google.com - Oct 11, 2020
Great food and service was great.
Brent McFerran via google.com - Oct 11, 2020
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
GoogleMyBusinessFoursquareFacebookYelpZomatoTwitterTrip AdvisorYouTubeGrouponInstagramOpen TablePinterestZagatFlickrLinkedInTumblrTheKnotWeddingWire